Parish Councillors

Chris Willsher (Chairman)

Email: Cllr Chris Willsher

Suttichai Se-Upara (Vice Chairman)

Email: Cllr Suttichai Se-Upara | Profile

George W Bisson

Amenities Portfolio
45 The Meadows,
Lyndhurst, SO43 7EJ

Telephone: 023 8028 2517
Email: Cllr George Bisson

Trevor Dunning

Fiona Green

Email: Cllr Fiona Green

Barbara Preddy

Email: Cllr Barbara Preddy

Christine Read

Email: Cllr Christine Reed

Graham Reeve
Planning Committee Chairman

Email: Cllr Graham Reeve

Mark Rolle
Recreation Portfolio 

Brice Stratford


Adrian Wiltshire

Cemetery & Allotment Portfolio

Email: Cllr Adrian Wiltshire

New Forest District Councillor
Hilary Brand

Walnut Cottage
Old Romsey Road
SO40 2NP

Telephone:  02381 784870

Mobile:  07768 781765

Email: Cllr Hilary Brand

Political Party:
Liberal Democrat

Hampshire County Councillor
Edward Heron

Meadow Cottage, Forest Corner
Hangersley Ringwood
BH24 3HW

01425 471466

Cllr Edward Heron

Lyndhurst & Fordingbridge

Political Party:

New Forest East MP
The Rt Hon Dr Julian Lewis.

Constituency Office:
3, The Parade, Southampton Road, Cadnam, SO40 2NG
Telephone: 023 8081 4817

The House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 0207 219 4179

Political Party: